跳至主要内容
原位 > 关于

欢迎来到“设备采购的未来”

我们不仅仅是世界上第一家实时数字设备市场。我们是一个由买家、卖家、服务、物流和保险提供商组成的全球生态系统,全心全意地打造可靠和可持续的半导体制造设备二级市场。我们是一场运动。
我们正在招贤纳士,欢迎加入!
关于

我们的总体概况

Moov 是全球增长最快的二手制造设备交易市场。
People sitting close and smiling
一流服务

利用 Moov 的设备采购和出售端到端托管服务选项,轻松采购或出售设备。

Wide view of an office
现代科技

利用 Moov 的智能匹配技术和全球市场寻找合适工具或安全买家。

People working on laptops
国际团队

通过您所在地区的全天候客户服务团队,随时随地获得所需支持。

价值观

推动我们前进的动力

People in a presentation

我们的使命

我们的使命是将现代技术引入拥有数十年历史的半导体行业,尽管该行业属于高科技,但仍缺乏一个采购和清算极其专业和贵重资产的统一全球市场。

我们的愿景

我们的愿景是通过从根本上改进供应链来加速全球制造、研发和技术进步,从而可以轻而易举地从世界上任何制造中心交易二手设备。
Hustle cup on a table
Lit up sign that says Moov

我们的价值观

Moov 快速。取得所有权。诚信千金难买。格外努力。少即是多。专注于结果。沟通就是领导力。这些是我们的一些核心价值观。
历程

我们的发展史

Moov 于 2017 年底成立,在亚利桑那州、旧金山、西雅图、奥斯汀和整个亚洲都设有办事处。我们得到著名天使投资人和全球知名风险投资公司的大力支持。
创建

Steven Zhou 和 Maxam Yeung 在半导体投资和资产交易公司工作了十多年后,创建了 Moov,将效率、可靠性和自动化引入半导体设备的二级市场。

种子/天使

Moov 筹集了由 NFX 牵头的种子轮融资,腾讯联合创始人曾李青的 Decent Capital、David Adelman 的 Darco Capital、Great Oaks Venture Capital 和其他著名天使投资人参与了该轮融资。

1.0 版

Moov 的全球数字市场的商品总价值增长到 10 亿美元以上,Moov 将总部迁至亚利桑那州凤凰城的迅速发展的半导体中心。Moov 迎来 Mark Cuban 和 Flatiron Health 联合创始人 Nat Turner 和 Zach Weinberg 的战略投资。

4,100 万美元的 A 轮融资

Moov 筹集了由 Tiger Global 领投的 A 轮超额认购融资; Atreides Management、Valor Equity Partners、Avenir Growth Fund 和现有投资人参与其中。

3.0 版

Moov 继续在国内和全球扩张,同时发展其端到端平台以纳入售后服务。Moov 引入了开创性的、无行业限制的回购保证,以降低第二来源采购的风险。

感言

深受行业领导者的信赖

Skip to main content
Home > About

Welcome to the Future of Equipment Purchasing

We're more than the world's first real-time digital equipment marketplace. We're a global ecosystem of buyers, sellers, service, logistics, and insurance providers, dedicated to a reliable, sustainable secondary market for semiconductor manufacturing equipment. We're a Moovment.
We're hiring - Join Us!
About

What we're all about

Moov is the world's fastest growing global marketplace for buying and selling used manufacturing equipment.
People sitting close and smiling
White Glove Service

Buy or sell equipment without the hassle by leveraging Moov's end-to-end managed service options for equipment procurement and sales.

Wide view of an office
Modern Technology

Find the right tool, or secure buyers, with Moov's smart match technology and global marketplace.

People working on laptops
International Team

Get the support you need, when and how you need it, with 24/7 customer service teams on the ground in your region.

Values

What drives us

People in a presentation

Our Mission

Our mission is to bring modern technology to a decades-old semiconductor industry that, while high-tech, is still lacking a unified global marketplace for sourcing and liquidating extremely specialized and valuable assets.

Our Vision

Our vision is to accelerate global manufacturing, R&D, and technological progress by fundamentally improving the supply chain, making it possible and easy to buy and sell pre-owned equipment from any fabrication center in the world in a matter of moments.
Hustle cup on a table
Lit up sign that says Moov

Our Values

Moov Fast. Take Ownership. Integrity Over Dollars. Go the Extra Mile. Less is More. Focus on Outcomes. Communication is Leadership. These are some of our core values.
History

How we got here

Moov was founded in late 2017 and has offices in Arizona, San Francisco, Seattle, Austin, and throughout Asia. We're backed by notable angel investors and globally recognized venture capital firms.
Founding

Steven Zhou and Maxam Yeung found Moov to bring efficiency, reliability, and automation to the secondary market for semiconductor equipment, after spending over a decade at semiconductor investment and asset trading firms.

Seed / Angel

Moov raises a seed funding round led by NFX with participation from Tencent co-founder Jason Zeng's Decent Capital, David Adelman's Darco Capital, Great Oaks Venture Capital, and other notable angel investors.

Version 1.0

Moov's global digital marketplace grows to over $1bn (USD) in gross merchandise value, and Moov re-headquarters to the burgeoning semiconductor hub of greater Phoenix, AZ. Moov welcomes strategic investment from Mark Cuban and Flatiron Health co-founders Nat Turner and Zach Weinberg.

$41 Million Series A

Moov raises an oversubscribed series A funding round led by Tiger Global; with participation from Atreides Management, Valor Equity Partners, Avenir Growth Fund, and existing investors.

Version 3.0

Moov continues to expand domestically and globally while growing its end-to-end platform to include aftermarket services. Moov introduces a groundbreaking, industry-free buy-back guarantee to de-risk second source purchasing.

Testimonials

Trusted by Industry Leaders